For more information, subscribe to our newsletter



Stichting Davie-Ratnoff McFarlane, Saturnushof 9, 6681 PN Bemmel, The Netherlands

Represented by the Board:
Chair: Sotiris Antoniou
(United Kingdom)
Treasurer: Dr. Bart van den Bemt (the Netherlands)
Board member: Prof. John Papastergiou (Canada)
Board member: Prof. Dr. Filipa Alves da Costa

Supported by the coordinator Silas Rydant


Entry in the Chamber of Commerce KvK 62126822

Edited by:

DRM Foundation

Download PDF: Statutes DRM Foundation

Relation to and with iPACT:

iPACT is a brand of DRM Foundation. DRM Foundation is able to, thanks to the support of our partners, publish iPACT branded materials, tools and publications.